Good god

I hate exams so much it hurts. 😦

exams done:

physics
french writing & reading
maths (for all)
history

to be done:
RS GCSE PART 2 OMGOMGOMGOMG OMFGT
Maths 2(with the higher class: what were you thinking Mrs Martins?! We haven’t done half of the stuff they’ve done.)
English
English poetry (urgh. Analysis = *headdesk*, plus we’ve done like 10+ poems, anddd we’re only gonna be tested on like, 3)
ICT (Blegh)
French listening & oral (I can’t speak french D:)
BIOLOGY
Thank god Chemistry is the last exam!!!

last exam day: 11th june
yessss. ❤

physics was.. I REVISED MY BUTT OFF FOR ELECTROLYSIS AND WHAT DO THEY DO? DON’T TEST ME ON IT RAAAAGEEE. :p

French reading: don’t want to talk about it, srs. so many words I didn’t get, and I translated an entire passage and I STILL didn’t get the questions

french writing: ok, so we got time after physics to revise for it, AND we were almost late to the exam plus mdm waugh let me keep my 40 words: I LOVE HER SO MUCH, and I had to make up a bunch of stuff.

History: almost, almost finished. Just writing more about source d in my conclusion and writing a conclusion to my conclusion and I would’ve been done: 5 PAGES!!! Andandand well i actually revised for it so 😛

Maths: quite easy: EVERYONE FINISHED 30 MINS BEFORE. It was a 2 HOUR EXAM. I made this cool fort out of my highlighters, pencils, rubbers, a few coins… stuff. :p SOME OF IT, LIKE ROTATIONAL SYMMETRY WAS NEVER EVER EVER MENTIONED IN CLASS. WTF???

I am revising bio now and i am gonna dieeeee :p

all’s fair in peace, love, and I DON’T HAVE MY RS FOLDER WITH ME EVEN THOUGH THE GCSE EXAM PART 2 IS NEXT WEEK I AM SCREWED.

