uhsskslassal;;

I hate my maths sub, Mrs Arscott. Curly white hair, slightly crazy grandmother smile.
Kind of weird.

But that’s not enough for the basis of hate.

So. Today was sunny. Miracles happen. 😉 First lesson: maths. Phoebe asked me to lower the blinds to stop the frickin’ sun from blinding us all and rendering us unable to focus on Mrs Arscott’s oh-so-intriguing maths lesson. o_o (OHTHESHEEEERHORROR!!!!) *sarcasm* Anyway, I complied. Then she started kind of ranting at me saying how I wasn’t special etc etc.

I was kind of freaked out, to say the least. I wasn’t really insinuating that I was in any way special. (Well I am. I’m a simpson. 8D) And weren’t teachers supposed to encourage kids into thinking that we’re unique and all that stuff?

Mrs Arscott is batshit insane. o_o

Next super shock: homework results. Alex and I both got the same results: 62%. My reaction: what the fuck? Despite contrary beliefs, I do okay at maths. … Then I found out that we had our stuff out of 34. 34, you ask. What’s wrong with that?

Well.

Mrs Martins clearly said that the last section [ex 4] was optional. But our marks still included that. ALSO, this other person in class didn’t even do part of section 2, and she got higher marks than Alex and I. o_o I only got 4 wrong out of 25+ questions and JUST WHAT THE HECK? o_o

… one. last. week. of freakin torture left to go.

I never thought I’d say this but: FYOU MARTINS HOW COULD YOU LEAVE US ALONE WITH THIS CRAPTARD?! EVEN YOU AREN’T THAT BAD YET…

Did I mention that she read our marks out to the entire class?

No?

Well, she did.

