RAWR!

I be very, very happy indeed. <3

I be very, very happy indeed. ❤

As of 3:52 yesterday, MY EXAMS ARE OVER!

Which means… ZOMG, END OF YEAR IS IN A MONTH AND A WEEK.

Just a little fyi thing about my school: After exams, we still have to needlessly hang around doing weird, random stuffs. That aren’t exactly beneficial to the human kind. Or anyone else, really. But I get to leave about a week earier than everyone else ’cause of the early flight.

*HECK YEAH*

There’s a geography trip to a farm that’s a day before the flight and I’m not sure if I want to go or not. Everyone’s all like, been there done that. On our last trip to a form, we made bread.

All I can say is: There are breadmakers. Use them. >_>;;

But my bread was cool. In the shape of a square! <33 I was going to make a dice but making it stay square shaped was hard enough.

Bread vs Trina. *DING DING* Bread wins! D:

Bread vs Trina. *DING DING* Bread wins! D:

Enough ’bout the bread. The letter says to bring wellington boots. Which means there will be mud and/or water involved? Oh my bejeezus, an epic flashback is coming up!

-Flashback-

‘JESUS CHRIST, I HAVE A LEECH ON MY FRICKIN’ HAND, WHAT THE HELL?!’

-End flashback-

Yus, that was me.

Btw, there’s a moth flying around my light. It’s 27 minutes past midnight. And a moth. Is flying. Around my light. Every so often it drops to the ground and stays there, making me do a little happy dance ’cause it’s finally dead. And against all expectations, it rises up again to bother me.

Screw you, moth.

Screw you.

</3

Anyway, the exam week was pretty hectic. I didn’t revise for some subjects.. *cough don’t tell my mom cough* But I got through fine. until the french. On friday.

I forgot how to say the word ‘save’. I still don’t know how to say the word ‘save’. Whatever. D:

EVIL MOTH! DIEEE!

EVIL MOTH! DIEEE!

And I am maaaajorly sleepy right now. Soliekbaii!

BTW: Look at the awesome new banner i made for the blog! :3

