And I wonder how our worlds shall collide…

In various arrays of shimmering wonders, I hope.

MUAHAHAHA. <- Was going to be the original title, but I want to sound pretentious, like those losers who go around typing how their life sucks. I shall now demonstrate my extraordinary ability to type like one of those guys.

my world has stopped .
nothing more is left for me .
i can hear my fantasy crashing down around me .
my tears won’t stop flowing .
i can’t eat .
i can’t sleep .
i dont feel like doing anything .
i wish that god will just kill me now .
why did he leave me ?
what was wrong with me ?
was it really me?
or… was it him all along ?

And it continues like that for some time and ends with a ‘SCREW YA, BACKSTABERS’! as usual. As you can guess, been browsing blogs again. It makes me feel good about myself. … 😀sakuraa

Anyway, I’ve finally mastered the basics of photoshawpz. Or at least, enough to make the above image ^

 

trinapikasig

Proudest of this one. :3

Don’t feel free to use them without credits. <_<;

Here’s a drawing for ziman:

zimanz copy

Embarrassing: I’ve pretty much lost all mental images of her D: MY MEMORY! IT SUCKS! ):

Anyway: Exams.

Are.

Officially.

Next.

Week.

ZOMG! WHATEVER SHALL I DO?

REVISE LIKE MAD OF COURSE.

I’ve done 80 pages of notes for chemistry & biology alone. D: </3

Doing physics! Mm, blogya later.

Bye-ya!

