[20thDecember,SATURDAY] OMFGGG. <33

 

 My baby. <3

My baby. ❤

 Link of the day: www.jeffbridges.com/fish.html

MY MOM AND DAD GAVE ME A NEW LAPTOP!!!!! >:DDDDDDDDD OFDNFDKNFKJDFS OMFG ❤

KSDJLSAKSLS

*delirous*

It’s VAIO, the laptop with the weird squiggly line thingers. The downside is that it’s Windows Vista. >_<;; *Anti-vista* My hacks won’t work here… :/ They don’t make ’em like they did no more. ;p It’s chocolate-brown, and it’s Vista graphics are teh pwnnn! Apart from the fact that underneath all it’s fancy graphics, it’s just a piece of… >_>;; I’d say that it’s fiiiine. 😮

I’m so happy. ❤

Srsly.

AND MY FREAKIN’ SKY MODEM HASN’T ARRIVED YET. HOW THE * AM I SUPPOSED TO WORK WITH AN AOL MODEM ACTING LIKE DIAL-UP??

>____<;;

I really love my new laptop.

I think I’ll call it…

Chocolate.

Hmm.

OH.

I KNOW.

I’ll call it.

Wing.

😮

>__>;;

LIST OF POSSIBLE NAMES FOR MY INANIMATE OBJECT- THE AWSM LAPTOP.

1. Solar.

2. Chocolate.

3. Wing.

4. Miya.

5. Nemo. XD

6. DORY. O_O

7. Vis.

8. Sushi.

9. Meep.

10. Zor.

LOL, ZOR.

Hmm. >__>;; Dory-zor.

 

… I’ll think about it.

Did I mention that I love the new laptop, despite all it’s vista-ness?

