Sunday, December 27th.

Link of the day:  http://www.fanfiction.net/u/1638784/  <– That’s my fanfiction for twilight. Read&& Review!

Well, this guy came at 8 am to install Sky tv. Which means I woke up at that time.

DAMMIT I NEEDZ MAH SLEEP :[

Don’t get me wrong- I’m happy about it. Except that something HAD to happen; the viewing card didn’t come through in the mail. Which means I couldn’t watch the discovery channels and the cartoons.

I NEED MAH CARTOONZ.

Anyway, I’m gonna be so screwed tomorrow- there’s dramaaaaa. Sprout’s supposed to type it to Caroline and I but she didn’t. I feel really bad for burdening all of them y’know- they’re all like totally pro actors, and I’m like this little tag-along who hates it with every atom. *headdesk* And then toni’s gonna be there, and they’ll all be being pro and stuff. :p AAAAAAHHH! I hate drama.

And I have a maths test tomorrow- I’m revising. Expect factorization is seriously getting to me. *headdesk* At least we get to use calculators this time… :]

We also got our reports. Lol, I got a C- in drama. Ain’t that just freaking predictable? But I got A in maths and A* in Biology. I got B for both chemistry&&physics. I hope Mdm. Jamison is coming back to teach us next year for french- Mdm. Thompson is ok, but I just like Mdm. Jamison better y’know. :p She’s more funny I guess. And Mdm. T is really scary when she laughs.

I’m glad we have Lucille instead of Claire-Marie as a french assistant; Claire-Marie was really stressy all of the time. Mrs… uh oh, I forgot the headmistress’  name again. Umm. Oh yeah, Mrs Milner wrote that I have a flair for languages. -_______- That is seriously dumb. I mean, any language with a latin alphabet is gonna look damn easy next to chinese, which doesn’t even have an alphabet. So it’s just weird when people ask me whats ‘A’ in chinese. ;p THERE AIN’T NO ‘A’.

*cough*

The frustation of two years of being asked that is showing through.

We have t0 write a poem for english, kind of like a christmas poem. ALSO, I HAVE TO GO TO THIS CAROL-SINGING SERVICE THING. GOD DAMMIT [No offence, Wendy. I know you love Him :p] I’M NOT EVEN CHRISTIAN. I’VE ONLY BEEN TO CHURCH TWICE. The first time [in a stereotypical church], I was bored to death.

The second time [in this punk-rock City-Harvest church which had it’s own band and everything. Uh oh; I can’t type in chinese. WHAT THE HECK DID THAT GUY DO TO MY COMPUTER? I COULD TOTALLY TYPE CHINESE THEN AND NOW I CAN’T?? AND HE’S SUPPOSED TO BE A CHINESE HACKER GUY, HE SHOULD HAVE… ARGH >___<] … I was kind of weirded out. This guy was standing behind me with his arms outstretched and eyes closed, singing totally off-key. Not trying to be mean here, but it was creepy. And it was still creepy even though long-long gave us that warning that people might get ‘extremely emotional’ in there and told us not to stare.

How I can recall this in perfect detail, I do not know.

Must be ’cause it was scary.

Feh.

I STILL CAN’T TYPE IN CHINESE. I’M OBVIOUSLY IN HAN YU PIN YIN MODE HERE, AND I’M STILL TYPING IN PERFECT HONEST TO GOD ENGLISH. *headwall* I am so getting him to fix this.

And my paint isn’t working. What the heck???

Monday 28th note:

Lol, after I restarted the computer, it crashed. So it should be on the way later to the computer hacking guy’s store. And I got my mom to write the letter to Ms. Burtenshaw, so she won’t give me detention and stuff. x_x I totally know that she has no christmas spirit. ;p

