[home] December 08.

Link for now: www.zmescience.com%252Fmeet-the-worlds-only-immortal-animal Immortal. *__* God, it must get boring.

Alt link for now: http://freakymartin.com/2008/03/05/animal-planet-in-photos-126-photos/ AHH THE CUTENESS. I CAN’T TAKE IT NO MORE 😀 *Squishsquish*

So, in drama, we did our little thing that was practice for our fighting moves. Thank god I only had to play-drag Caroline; I’m not good at reacting to punches. Slow reflexes ftw? O_O I have humpty dumpty song ingrained into my mind. The TV was playing it andandandand :[

Humpty dumpty sat on the wall.
Humpty dumpty had a great fall.
All the king’s muffins and all the king’s mice,
tried to make humpty into a delicacy of rice.

Hehe.

Morbid? I guess ;p

Here’s an LOL picture: www.shouston.com/images/walrus_bucket.jpg

Anyway, here’s the drama script we used. I’ll add the extra lil’ adjustments we made to it…

Big Fat Gay Wedding                                                                            Rebecca H Prout

 

 

Caroline (Cute little French lady) – Margretta Crumbelle

Sprout (Fitty) – Philippe Muscleman

Trina (Old Priest) – Anonymous

 

Caroline waves arms with us and says … DAYDREAM

 

  • Happy Wedding Scene everything is perfect

 

Caroline: hee hee Philippe

 

Trina: We are gathered here today to witness the joyous occasion of the start of this perfect marriage.

 

(Phillipe kisses muscles looking hot & flings hair to side of his face) 

 

Caroline: hee hee Phillipe (fiddles with earring)

 

Trina: Yes, do you Philippe Muscleman wish to be joined in holy matrimony with Margretta Crumbelle?

 

Sprout: Yeh (winks at audience)

 

Caroline: hee hee Phillipe (sighs)

 

Trina: And do you Margretta Crumbelle wish to be joined in holy matrimony with Phillipe Muscleman?

 

Caroline: hee hee Phillipe, oh of course

 

Trina: You may now kiss the bride

 

(Sprout twirls Caroline round and it looks like they are kissing somehow)

 

Caroline: hee hee Phillipe

 

(I run off carrying Caroline looking strong) (Priest walks off bobbing slowly)

 

 

 

Caroline (Fat buch lady, is rude) – Marjorie Crumble

Sprout (Gay weedy groom) – Phillipe Gayman

Trina (Scared Priest with stutter) – Anonymous

 

 

  • Real Wedding Day

 

 

Caroline: Lets get on with this wedding then, we haven’t got all day

 

Trina: Oh yes yes yes, terribly sorry

 

(Sprout smiles at Trina then looks at Caroline with bored expression)

 

Trina: W W We are gathereddd today here to to to witness th th this marriage

 

(Sprout waves to some man in the crowd in gay fashion)

Caroline: Hurry up will you

 

Trina: Terribly sorry, terribly sorry, do y y you Marjorie Crumble take Phillip

 

Sprout: Phillipe

 

Trina: P P Phillipe Gayman to be your lawfully wedded hus s s band

 

Caroline: Why else would I be here dressed up like a dam meringue you fool

 

Trina: Y Y Yes of cause and d ddo you PHILLIPE gayman take Marjorie Crumble as y your wife?

 

Sprout: –

 

Caroline: Phillipe come on, I gotta get outta this dam dress

 

Sprout: I so sorry Marjorie but I’m gay

 

Caroline: What you you (growls)

 

Sprout: I do ballet (Sprout twirls) and I love the priest        (Trina’s eyes bulge wide and gasps in shock)

 

Caroline: Why I oughta (Punches sprout in slo-mo)

Sprout: Oh no you di-‘nt!

 

(Sprout looks shocked in gay way, straighten out tie and slaps Caroline)

 

Trina: P Please, not here, this is the House of the L L Lord!

Caroline: Shut up puny

Trina: You SINNER!

(Drags Caroline by the hair)

After dragging for a moment, eyes turn wide and casts eyes to the heavens.

Trina: OH NO, FORGIVE ME OH LORD, FOR I HATH SINNED!

 

Sprout: Well, you’re forgiven now~

 

 

 

(Sprout Grabs Trina in arms and runs of stage)

Trina: Mommyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy~

(Caroline runs out other way sobbing grossly and loudly)

Rebekk laughed so hysterically and ear-piercingly, I was afraid the windows were gonna break. O_O I like doing humorous things, but I hate drama.

I really hate drama.

Oh yah, have I said I hate drama?

Mm.

Well.

I hate drama.

So the viewing card will come tomorrow. Huzzah and fluffiness. :] Mom has decided that we aren’t going to carol service. Unfortunately, since I hafta reinstall the printing stuffz. *headdesk* Gotta do geography and english now. :] Daddy brought in the laptop really late. -_-

Polar bear attack: Warning: Extreme cuteness attack! : www.clevelandseniors.com/forever/polarbear.htm

Animal groups: www.thealmightyguru.com/Pointless/AnimalGroups.html

Now I’m really tired…

Post finished: 9:48

